Stand B29

Study in Taiwan

  • Chinese Taipei
  • Category: Higher Education Institution/Consortium

Study in Taiwan offers excellent educational opportunities and wonderful living experiences. FICHET is a non-profit organisation with 116 university members. Through integrating the resources of all members, we hope to create more constructive cooperation with the international academic societies.