President's Award

This award is given every 2 years by the EAIE President to a person of his or her choice, independent of the regular nomination procedure of the Awards and Talent Committee. The person is recognised for remarkable work and dedication to the EAIE.

Most recent winner

I am grateful to Markus Laitinen for this award. This is a confirmation of the EAIE’s sustained efforts to engage with all aspects of internationalisation at home.

Jos Beelen

The Hague University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands

The winner will receive

  • Lifelong fee waiver to the Annual EAIE Conference.
  • Lifelong membership to the EAIE.
  • Extensive visibility via all EAIE online channels.