EAIE Awards Hall of Fame

20 years ago, the EAIE Awards were launched to shine a spotlight on the pioneers in the international education sector. Dedicated individuals, and innovative initiatives and organisations were honoured and celebrated by our community. As the years passed, the EAIE Awards Hall of Fame grew, welcoming extraordinary contributions every year. 

To date, more than 80 individuals and seven institutions and organisations have been proud recipients of an EAIE award. Get to know these individuals, organisations and institutions, that made a difference in the field of international education. 

Award for Excellence in Internationalisation

Award for Vision and Leadership

Award for Outstanding Contribution

Constance Meldrum Award for Vision and Leadership

Bo Gregersen Award for Best Practice

President's Award

Tony Adams Award for Excellence in Research

Rising Star Award

Transatlantic Leadership Award

Institutional Award for Innovation in Internationalisation