Stand D31

Russian Academic Excellence Project 5-100

  • Russian Federation
  • Category: Higher Education Institution/Consortium

Project 5-100 is a government-run Russian Academic Excellence initiative. The aim of Project 5-100 is to strengthen Russia’s position as an outstanding place for education and research and further improve its international competitiveness.

There will be a number of institutions sub-exhibiting, including:

  • Far Eastern Federal University
  • Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University
  • ITMO University
  • Kazan Federal University
  • National Research Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod
  • National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute)
  • National Research Tomsk State University
  • National Research University Higher School of Economics
  • Novosibirsk State University
  • Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia
  • Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University
  • Saint-Petersburg Electrotechnical University «LETI»
  • Samara University
  • Siberian Federal University
  • South Ural State University (SUSU)
  • The National University of Science and Technology MISiS
  • University of Tyumen
  • Ural Federal University named after the First President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin