Stand K25

Study in the Czech Republic

  • Czech Republic
  • Category: Embassy/Government Agency

The Study in the Czech Republic initiative promotes Czech higher education in order to present foreign students with offers of university education in the Czech Republic and to support Czech universities in their international activities.

There will be a number of institutions sub-exhibiting, including:

  • Academy of Performing Arts in Prague
  • Brno University of Technology
  • Czech Technical University in Prague
  • Czech University of Life Sciences Prague
  • Charles University
  • Institute of Technology and Business in České Budějovice
  • Masaryk University
  • Mendel University in Brno
  • Metropolitan University Prague
  • Palacký University Olomouc
  • Silesian University in Opava
  • Technical University of Liberec
  • Tomas Bata University in Zlín
  • University of Economics, Prague
  • University of Hradec Králové
  • University of Chemistry and Technology in Prague
  • University of Ostrava
  • University of Pardubice
  • University of South Bohemia
  • University of West Bohemia
  • VŠB -Technical University of Ostrava
  • + DZS – Centre for International Cooperation in Education/ Study in the Czech Republic