Stand G47

Russian Academic Excellence Project 5-100

  • Russian Federation
  • Category: Embassy/Government Agency

The goal of the Project 5-100 is to maximise the competitive position of a group of leading Russian universities in the global research and education market.

There will be a number of institutions sub-exhibiting, including:

  • Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University (IKBFU)
  • ITMO University
  • Kazan Federal University (KFU)
  • Lobachevsky University
  • Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University) (MIPT)
  • National Research Nuclear University "MEPhI" (MEPhI)
  • National Research Tomsk State University (TSU)
  • National Research University Higher School of Economics (HSE)
  • National University of Science and Technology MISIS (NUST MISIS)
  • Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
  • Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University (SPbPU)
  • RUDN University
  • Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University "LETI"
  • Samara National Research University (Samara University)
  • Siberian Federal University (SibFU)
  • South Ural State University (National Research University) (SUSU)
  • University of Tyumen (UTMN)
  • Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B. N. Yeltsin (UrFU)