Stand F39

Study in the Czech Republic

  • Czech Republic
  • Category: Embassy/Government Agency

The Centre for International Cooperation in Education (DZS) is a semi-budgetary organisation, established by the Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport of the Czech Republic, performing tasks involved with ensuring educational, training and other relations with foreign countries under the instructions of the ministry. DZS is responsible for a number of international programmes and carries out activities relating to the promotion of education.

There will be a number of institutions sub-exhibiting, including:

  • Academy of Performing Arts in Prague
  • Anglo-American University
  • Brno University of Technology
  • Czech Technical University in Prague
  • Czech University of Life Sciences Prague
  • Charles University
  • Masaryk University
  • Mendel University in Brno
  • Palacký University Olomouc
  • Technical University of Liberec
  • Tomas Bata University in Zlin
  • University of Best Bohemia
  • University of Economics, Prague
  • University of Hradec Králové
  • University of Chemistry and Technology in Prague
  • University of Ostrava
  • University of Pardubice
  • University of South Bohemia
  • VŠB - Technical University of Ostrava