Transatlantic Leadership

European Association for International Education

A A A Home Sitemap Contact Blog

The Transatlantic Leadership Award

This award is given to an active EAIE member who has provided significant leadership to educational exchange between Europe and North America with a spirit of mutual understanding and respect. The award is supported by a substantial endowment from long-time EAIE member and past President's award winner, Jim Frey.

Eligibility criteria

  • The nominee has been a member of the EAIE for at least five years.
  • The nominee has documented achievements in transatlantic cooperation, providing guidance and examples of good practice for individuals active in transatlantic cooperation.

The winner will receive

  • Prize money of €1000.
  • Extensive visibility via all EAIE online channels.
This year's Transatlantic Award winner
Past Transatlantic Award Winners

Forgot username Forgot password